1.  Property Insurance Commission, maritime and aviation insurance and catastrophic risks

Iuri Kopatch, Chairman

2. Juridical Commission

Konstantin Velev, Chairman

3. Economic and Financial Commission, Solvency II and Risk Management

Nikolai Genchev, Chairman

4.  Life Insurance Commission

Andrey Alexandrov, Chairman

5. Motor Insurance Commission

Kosta Cholakov, Chairman

6. Medical Insurance Commission

Kiril Boshov, Chairman